2014 Annual Meeting

By December 11, 2014News, Rector's Corner

annual-meeting-1Thanks to everyone who came out to the Annual Meeting last Sunday, Dec. 7th. Results are as follows:

  • Newly elected Vestry members are Lisa Cain, Fred Ellis, Joe DeuPree.

  • Newly Elected Trustee of Endowment is Wynne Voorhees.
  • Newly Elected Diocesan Delegate Alternate is Paul DesRochers.
  • Newly Appointed Senior Warden for 2015 is Duane Harbin.